NORTH AMERICAN INSURANCE AGENCY OF LA, INC
2255 N HWY 190
COVINGTON, LA 70433
Toll-Free:
Local:
Fax:
(800) 229-2789
(985) 871-5480
(985) 871-5490
8:00am to 4:00pm (M-F)
EXECUTIVE STAFF
Robert W. Lanaux
President
Extension: 310
Direct Line: (985) 327-0214
blanaux@naiala.com_
Daniel D. Luke
Vice President
Extension: 309
Direct Line: (985) 327-0212
dluke@naiala.com_
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Hynson Lanaux, CISR
Commercial Lines Manager
Extension: 301
Direct Line: (985) 327-0207
hlanaux@naiala.com

Connie S. Bertus, CISR
Personal Lines Manager
Extension: 302
Direct Line: (985) 327-0209
cbertus@naiala.com

Donna Delgado
Customer Service Representative
Extension: 303
Direct Line: (985) 893-9511
ddelgado@naiala.com

TBD
Customer Service Representative
Extension:
Direct Line:
*@naiala.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Merrick Lanaux
Producer
Extension: 306
Direct Line: (985) 893-8901
mlanaux@naiala.com

Wheeler Penick
Producer
Extension: 307
Direct Line: (985) 893-9255
wpenick@naiala.com

Robert A. Sigerson
Producer
Extension: 308
Direct Line: (985) 327-0211
bsigerson@naiala.com

J. Malcolm Gonzales
Producer
Extension: 311
Direct Line: (985) 327-0208
mgonzales@naiala.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Victoria Kreeger
Extension: 305
Direct Line: (985) 327-0210
vkreeger@naiala.com


Accounting Assistant
Extension: 304
Direct Line: (985) 327-0213
*naiala.com